نامسكار! أنا سعيدة جدا أنك هنا

مساعد افتراضي

مشغول جدا في عملك الروتيني؟
غير قادر على التركيز على الأعمال التجارية؟

admin assistance
business correspondence
customer support
personal errands
kyc assistance
data entry
website designing
data research
travel management
documentation
calendar management
hr support
email marketing
bill payment
social media management

تفعل ما تحب، مندوب REST إلى الولايات المتحدة

AtoZ Virtual هي شريكك المفضل لجميع التزاماتك التجارية والشخصية. نحن ملتزمون بإخلاص لتبسيط عملياتك والتخلص من التزاماتك. نحن المساعد الافتراضي الخاص بك ، حيث نقوم بإنشاء مساعدة محسنة عن بعد وحلول خلفية لتزويد عملائنا بتجربة "رائعة".

حفظ

زمن

حفظ

مال

سهولة في حمل العمل

مساعدة الأعمال

دعم المشرف

a15.jpg

تم تجهيز مساعدي الإدارة لدينا بالمهارات التي يحتاجها عملك بالضبط. يمكنك الآن تنمية فريق الدعم الخاص بك متى احتجت إليه. نحن نقدم الدعم الإداري المناسب لشركتك. خدمة الإدارة لدينا موجودة دائمًا لتلبية احتياجاتك والحفاظ على علاقة عملاء رائعة.

دعم العملاء

a13.jpg

تعد خدمة العملاء وصيانة العملاء أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لإدارة علاقات العملاء المستمرة ، والتي تعد المفتاح لتحسين الولاء والاحتفاظ بهم والإيرادات المتكررة. يتحدث دعم العملاء عن إدارة علاقات العملاء. من المهم إرضاء كل عميل من خلال توفير 100٪ من احتياجاته. يلعب المصطلح دائمًا دورًا في مساعدة العملاء. استخدم وسائل مختلفة مثل الهواتف والمحادثات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني للاتصال بهم وتلبية احتياجاتهم والإجابة على استفسارات العملاء.

المساعدة الشخصية

 

التدقيق اللغوي

إدارة الشبكات الاجتماعية

مساعدة الموارد البشرية

إدخال بيانات

تصميم جرافيك ويب

دعم السفر

فاتورة الدفع

فاتورة الدفع

فاتورة الدفع

كيف تعمل

اتصل بنا

مناقشة المتطلبات

اقتباس

قسط

إعدام

لماذا نحن ؟؟؟

لنعمل معا

متاح 24/7

أنت توفر المال

نحن نحب ما نفعله

التعاون مهم عند إدارة الأعمال. إذا كنت تعمل معنا ، فستجد شريكًا تعاونيًا يضمن عدم وقوع أي شيء في الشقوق.

نحن فخورون بأن نكون متاحين لجميع عملائنا. نضمن إرجاع جميع الاستفسارات في غضون 24 ساعة. في الواقع ، نحن نميل إلى الاستجابة بسرعة.

يمكن لخبراتنا وخبراتنا المتنوعة أن تجعل "موظفنا" يقوم بالكثير من الأشياء نيابة عنك. لا داعي للقلق بشأن التدريب المدفوع أو فوائد الحواف.

من أعظم أفراحنا أننا سنلعب دورًا في نجاح عملائنا. نحن نستثمر في عملائنا ونريدهم أن ينجحوا.

نحن نعمل مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم

ماذا يقول الناس

ايسواريا مدير أول ، Edelgive

موثوق بها

كان ارتباطي بشريدهاران هو التنسيق لإشراك العملاء وكان دائمًا سريعًا واستباقيًا ويضمن أن تكون الردود المرسلة نيابة عن العميل دقيقة ودقة لا تشوبها شائبة. إنه لمن دواعي سروري التعامل معه ويظهر احترافية كبيرة في كل منعطف.

د. رادها شنكار، MD

جميل

لقد اتصلت بهم لإدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وقدموا خدمة رائعة. كانت لدي فكرة عامة عما أريده وقد أخذوا هذه الفكرة وصنعوا ملصقات أفضل بكثير مما كنت أتخيله. لقد قدموا تحديثات ، وطلبوا التعليقات ، وتم تسليمها في الوقت المناسب جدًا. إنني أتطلع إلى العمل معهم في المشاريع المستقبلية.

غالينا باراي

رائعة حقا

شريدهاران مذهل. أفضل بكثير من مساعدي المنزل الذين يعملون بدوام كامل. إنه صادق ، ويكمل المهمة في الوقت المحدد ، ويتم تتبعه ومتاح دائمًا. شكرا جزيلا. لقد أوصيتك لأشخاص آخرين وسأواصل القيام بذلك. الخدمة مذهلة.

لنبدأ العمل معًا

ملاحظاتك مهمة!
قيمنامسكينمعرضجيدجيد جداممتازقيمنا

شكرا للتقديم!

NAMASTE! WE ARE HAPPY TO BE YOUR.....

VIRTUAL ASSISTANT

TOO BUSY IN YOUR ROUTINE WORK?
UNABLE TO FOCUS ON BUSINESS?

admin assistance
business correspondence
customer support
personal errands
kyc assistance
data entry
website designing
data research
travel management
documentation
calendar management
hr support
email marketing
bill payment
social media management

DO WHAT YOU LOVE, DELEGATE REST TO US

AtoZ Virtual is your go-to partner for all your business and personal commitments. We are sincerely dedicated to streamline your operations and offload your obligations. We are your virtual assistant creating enhanced remote assistance & back-end solutions to provide our customers with a ‘WOW’ experience.

SAVE
TIME

SAVE
MONEY

EASE WORKLOAD

BUSINESS ASSISTANCE

ADMIN SUPPORT

a15.jpg

Our Admin Assistants are equipped with exactly the skills that your business needs. Now you can grow your support team whenever you need it. We provide the right administrative support to your company. Our admin service is always there to meet your needs and maintain a great customer relationship.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

a13.jpg

Customer service and customer maintenance are critical to managing ongoing customer relationships, which is the key to improve loyalty, retention, and recurring revenue. Customer support talks about customer relationship management. It's important to satisfy every customer by giving 100% of their needs. The term always takes a part in helping customers. Use various mediums like phones, chats, emails to contact them and fulfill their needs, and answer customer's queries.

OTHER SERVICES

 

PROOFREADING

SOCIAL NETWORK MANAGEMENT

HR ASSISTANCE

DATA INPUT

WEB GRAPHIC DESIGN

TRAVEL SUPPORT

TRANSCRIPTION

24/7 CHAT

TRANSLATION

How it Works

connect with us

discuss requirements

quotation

payment

execution

WHY US ?

Let's work together

24/7 Available

You save money

We love what we do

Collaboration is important when running a business. If you work with us, you will find a cooperative partner who will ensure that nothing falls into the cracks.

We are proud to be available to all of our clients. All inquiries are guaranteed to be returned within 24 hours. In fact, we tend to respond quickly.

Our diverse experience and expertise can make our “employees” do a lot of things for you. You don’t have to worry about paid training or the benefits of edges.

One of our greatest joys is that we will play a role in the success of our customers. WE ARE INVESTED in our customers and we want them to succeed.

We work with clients all over the world

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

AiswaryaSenior Manager, Edelgive

RELIABLE

My association with Shreedharan has been for coordination for client engagement and he has always been prompt, proactive, and ensuring responses sent on the client's behalf are of impeccable punctuality and precision. He is a pleasure to do business with and displays great professionalism at every juncture.

Dr. Radha Shankar, MD 

FANTASTIC

I had approached them for social media management and they provided fantastic service. I had a general idea of what I wanted and they took that idea and created posters much better than I had envisioned. They provided updates, asked for feedback, and delivered in a very timely manner. I look forward to working with them on future projects.    

Galina Paray

AMAZING

Shreedharan is amazing; much better than my full-time house assistants ever. He is honest, completes the task on time, is tracked and always available. Thank you very much. I have recommended you to other people and I will continue to do so. The service is amazing.                                                         

LET'S START WORKING TOGETHER

Your Feedback Matters!
Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellentRate Us

Thanks for submitting!